My plans, oooh YES!

Hello there :) How's it going ? I was thinking, maybe I should try to post something in english. I mean, why not? I'm using it al day long. So yea, I'm gonna try ;)
It looks like I've a lot of planning the coming weeks :) Although it's pretty nice cuz it keeps me busy. This week it's easter. Who doesn't look forward to that ? Ooh yea, I almost forgot, it's april fools day on thursday, I'm gonna prank my host kids and I'll have a BLAST! hehe And after that it's easter. I'm going to church on sunday around 9 am, we are gonna eat breakfast together, or at least crepes. Yummy! -> Service and after that we'll all go for some egg hunt! I'm excited, it's gonna be so much fun for sure ( at least I hope so ).
And next thursday, april 8th -> 11, Are Maria, Angie, Marcus and I going on our ROAD TRIP DOWN TO LA aka LOS ANGELES! I'M SOOOOO EXCITED! Actually it kinda feels unreal.. We are going to look at: Walk of fame, HOLLYWOOD sign, Santa Monica, Venice Beach, Universal studios, Beverly Hills, Rodeo drive and Malibu Beach! :D It's gonna be AWESOME!
• And the weekend after that it's my PROM! April 17th :) That's one thing for sure I'll remember rest of my life! I mean PROM, it's just WOW!
Then april 24th I'm planning a day trip with some friends to take a short road trip down to Santa Cruz! Just to relax and enjoy the weather down there :) And the beach of course!
May 1st and 2d ( weekend ). I actually don't have any plans for, but I guess I'll pretty soon :)

• May 8-9th and 15-16th Maria and I'll take our last units at a weekend course in San Francisco. Migo, our friend from Taiwan is also coming so I guess we'll have A LOT OF FUN! Let's hope for the same teacher too :)

• May 22d I'm going on a cruise in the bay with 250 other au pairs, it's gonna be awesome! 

• And the weekend after that ( may 28-30 ) it's WASHINGTON DC!!!! Or at least Maria and I are planning on it! :D

AND THE WEEKEND AFTER THAT IS THE BEST WEEKEND EVER, CUZ MY DARLIIIIIIIIIIING IS COMING!!!!!!! IT'S THE BEST MONTH ON THE WHOLE YEAR! I'M LOOKING FORWARD TO IT SOOOOO MUCH! MATTIAS, I MISS U A LOT! ♥ AND WE ARE GONNA HAVE A SO MUCH FUN TOGEHTER (of course I'm looking forward to see my friends too, but my Mattias goes on 1st place!) ♥ 


AND that's my plans for this spring , looks pretty neat don't you think? ;D

I was also going to ask you, any prank suggestions ? I have a lot of pranks going on, but the are kinda mean :P hehe

xoxo ∂∩∩∂

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0